News
Federal Holidays that will be observed in 2021 as “No Construction Work” days.
Posted on Jan 7th, 2021

Mauna Lani Resort Association
2021 Federal Holidays and Festive Period
(Construction Activities Prohibited)
 
Friday, January 1 
New Year’s Day
 
Monday, January 18 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 
Monday, February 15 
Presidents’ Day
 
Monday, May 31 
Memorial Day
 
Sunday, July 4 
Independence Day
 
Monday, September 6 
Labor Day
 
Thursday, November 11 
Veterans Day
 
Thursday, November 25 
Thanksgiving Day
 
 
Festive Period
Saturday, December 18, 2021 through Sunday, January 2, 2022
Comments
No Comments